Marshall Tuck speaks to the Sacramento Press Club on Sept. 25, 2014.
Marshall Tuck speaks to the Sacramento Press Club on Sept. 25, 2014. Paul Kitagaki Jr. The Sacramento Bee file
Marshall Tuck speaks to the Sacramento Press Club on Sept. 25, 2014. Paul Kitagaki Jr. The Sacramento Bee file
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

March 13, 2017 11:29 AM

Marshall Tuck running again for California schools chief: ‘We’ve settled for mediocrity’

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert