Eleni Tsakopoulos Kounalakis of Sacramento, U.S. ambassador to Hungary, went to a Lady GaGa concert at Papp Laszlo Sportarena in Budapest in November 2010 and gave her an award for cultural diplomacy.
Eleni Tsakopoulos Kounalakis of Sacramento, U.S. ambassador to Hungary, went to a Lady GaGa concert at Papp Laszlo Sportarena in Budapest in November 2010 and gave her an award for cultural diplomacy. U.S. Embassy Budapest
Eleni Tsakopoulos Kounalakis of Sacramento, U.S. ambassador to Hungary, went to a Lady GaGa concert at Papp Laszlo Sportarena in Budapest in November 2010 and gave her an award for cultural diplomacy. U.S. Embassy Budapest
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

April 19, 2017 4:46 PM

Former Sacramento developer opens committee to run for lieutenant governor in 2018

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos