More Videos

Troops will get tools they need 'to fight and to win' in Afghanistan, Trump says 0:27

Troops will get tools they need 'to fight and to win' in Afghanistan, Trump says

California's Chief Justice tells ICE to stay out of courtrooms 1:13

California's Chief Justice tells ICE to stay out of courtrooms

Police disperse protesters at Trump Arizona rally 1:49

Police disperse protesters at Trump Arizona rally

Trump rallies base in Arizona 2:53

Trump rallies base in Arizona

'Time to heal the wounds that divide us,' Trump tells American Legion 1:08

'Time to heal the wounds that divide us,' Trump tells American Legion

'You're the worst person I can think of right now,' Reno protester says of Trump 1:13

'You're the worst person I can think of right now,' Reno protester says of Trump

Where greenhouse gases come from 1:07

Where greenhouse gases come from

California new housing shortage on par with 'shrinking rust belt cities' 1:33

California new housing shortage on par with 'shrinking rust belt cities'

'Sanctuary state' bill draws emotional warnings of police distrust, foreign invasion 2:24

'Sanctuary state' bill draws emotional warnings of police distrust, foreign invasion

Here's how California's sanctuary state bill works 1:32

Here's how California's sanctuary state bill works

  • Why California students need debt-free college

    Monique Graham, a fourth-year communication and dance major at Sacramento State, is $40,000 in debt from student loans. She explains how one proposal by Assembly Democrats' would help her.

Monique Graham, a fourth-year communication and dance major at Sacramento State, is $40,000 in debt from student loans. She explains how one proposal by Assembly Democrats' would help her. Alexei Koseff akoseff@sacbee.com
Monique Graham, a fourth-year communication and dance major at Sacramento State, is $40,000 in debt from student loans. She explains how one proposal by Assembly Democrats' would help her. Alexei Koseff akoseff@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

California State University cannot justify administrative growth, manager raises, audit says

April 20, 2017 12:27 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert