Sen. Bernie Sanders calls for a coast-to-coast movement to fight greed and oligarchy in a speech May 6, 2017, in Beverly Hills. Christopher Cadelago The Sacramento Bee
Sen. Bernie Sanders calls for a coast-to-coast movement to fight greed and oligarchy in a speech May 6, 2017, in Beverly Hills. Christopher Cadelago The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Bernie Sanders wants California to lead on health care

May 06, 2017 10:47 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert