Stuart Milk accepts the State Hall of Fame medal on behalf of his late uncle Harvey Milk from Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger in 2009 as he was inducted with 12 other legendary Californians into The California Museum’s California Hall of Fame.
Stuart Milk accepts the State Hall of Fame medal on behalf of his late uncle Harvey Milk from Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger in 2009 as he was inducted with 12 other legendary Californians into The California Museum’s California Hall of Fame. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Stuart Milk accepts the State Hall of Fame medal on behalf of his late uncle Harvey Milk from Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger in 2009 as he was inducted with 12 other legendary Californians into The California Museum’s California Hall of Fame. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Republicans’ gay rights tweet upsets California Family Council

May 30, 2017 4:16 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • 'What are we going to do with people who no longer have a home?'

    Ana Lugo, president of housing advocacy group North Bay Organizing Project, said on Oct. 14, 2017 that many of those displaced by the Wine Country fires need housing and protection.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert