Chief Justice Tani G. Cantil-Sakauye, in her Sacramento office on Monday, December 09 2013.
Chief Justice Tani G. Cantil-Sakauye, in her Sacramento office on Monday, December 09 2013. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Chief Justice Tani G. Cantil-Sakauye, in her Sacramento office on Monday, December 09 2013. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

March 23, 2015 4:56 PM

California chief justice seeks more court funding

Suggested for you

Comments

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos