Recovery efforts continue on the Lake Oroville spillways project, with concrete being placed on the lower chute of the main spillway, and excavation and rock cleaning to prepare the spillway's foundation, July 18, 2017.
Recovery efforts continue on the Lake Oroville spillways project, with concrete being placed on the lower chute of the main spillway, and excavation and rock cleaning to prepare the spillway's foundation, July 18, 2017.
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Oroville dam repairs would benefit from multibillion-dollar ballot measure

July 19, 2017 5:00 AM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert