Students at Madison Elementary School on Tuesday July 1, 2014 in North Highlands, Calif.
Students at Madison Elementary School on Tuesday July 1, 2014 in North Highlands, Calif. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
Students at Madison Elementary School on Tuesday July 1, 2014 in North Highlands, Calif. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

March 25, 2015 12:55 PM

California teachers unions promote charter school bills

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos