This Jan. 28, 2008 file photo shows a rainbow visible looking west from Palm Springs next to an array of wind turbines.
This Jan. 28, 2008 file photo shows a rainbow visible looking west from Palm Springs next to an array of wind turbines. Sandy Huffaker AP
This Jan. 28, 2008 file photo shows a rainbow visible looking west from Palm Springs next to an array of wind turbines. Sandy Huffaker AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Democrats kill bill to require all renewable energy in California by 2046

September 16, 2017 10:25 AM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert