A construction worker finishes off the roof on the northwest corner of the Capitol Yards Apartments in West Sacramento on Feb. 24. 2014. Construction is one of California’s most hazardous occupations.
A construction worker finishes off the roof on the northwest corner of the Capitol Yards Apartments in West Sacramento on Feb. 24. 2014. Construction is one of California’s most hazardous occupations. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
A construction worker finishes off the roof on the northwest corner of the Capitol Yards Apartments in West Sacramento on Feb. 24. 2014. Construction is one of California’s most hazardous occupations. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

April 06, 2015 3:36 PM

California workers’ comp costs could decline

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos