State Sen. Jeff Stone, R-Temecula, ended 2014 with more than a half-million dollars in campaign debt, according to state filings
State Sen. Jeff Stone, R-Temecula, ended 2014 with more than a half-million dollars in campaign debt, according to state filings Stone for Senate campaign
State Sen. Jeff Stone, R-Temecula, ended 2014 with more than a half-million dollars in campaign debt, according to state filings Stone for Senate campaign
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

California lawmakers’ campaign debt piled high in 2014

April 06, 2015 6:05 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert