Florida Gov. Rick Scott, shown in Tampa in February, was in California on Sunday trying to lure business to his state.
Florida Gov. Rick Scott, shown in Tampa in February, was in California on Sunday trying to lure business to his state. Chris O'Meara The Associated Press
Florida Gov. Rick Scott, shown in Tampa in February, was in California on Sunday trying to lure business to his state. Chris O'Meara The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Rick Scott: ‘Can I convince you to move to Florida?’

April 12, 2015 6:05 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert