Members of the California Public Utilities Commission listen to Lyn Harris Hicks of San Clemente a 2012 meeting in Irvine.
Members of the California Public Utilities Commission listen to Lyn Harris Hicks of San Clemente a 2012 meeting in Irvine. Mark Rightmire AP/The Orange County Register
Members of the California Public Utilities Commission listen to Lyn Harris Hicks of San Clemente a 2012 meeting in Irvine. Mark Rightmire AP/The Orange County Register
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: California Public Utilities Commission gets budget review

April 22, 2015 11:00 PM

UPDATED April 23, 2015 06:00 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert