Rep. Loretta Sanchez of California speaks during an advocacy day hosted by the Hispanic Dental Association in 2012.
Rep. Loretta Sanchez of California speaks during an advocacy day hosted by the Hispanic Dental Association in 2012. Steve Ruark Associated Press file
Rep. Loretta Sanchez of California speaks during an advocacy day hosted by the Hispanic Dental Association in 2012. Steve Ruark Associated Press file
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Loretta Sanchez campaign changes course, says no decision on Senate run

May 12, 2015 5:39 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • Kevin McCarthy denounces Iran nuclear deal

    The House Majority Leader spoke out against the deal during the California GOP Convention on Oct. 21.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert