California State Attorney General Kamala Harris tweaked GOP climate change doubters in her speech at the California Democrats State Convention in Anaheim on Saturday, saying: “With the worst drought in history, what more evidence do they need?”
California State Attorney General Kamala Harris tweaked GOP climate change doubters in her speech at the California Democrats State Convention in Anaheim on Saturday, saying: “With the worst drought in history, what more evidence do they need?” Damian Dovarganes The Associated Press
California State Attorney General Kamala Harris tweaked GOP climate change doubters in her speech at the California Democrats State Convention in Anaheim on Saturday, saying: “With the worst drought in history, what more evidence do they need?” Damian Dovarganes The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

May 17, 2015 11:00 AM

Drought could spell trouble for California Democrats

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert