Stuart Milk accepts the State Hall of Fame medal on behalf of his late uncle from Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger as he was inducted with 12 other legendary Californians into The California Museum's California Hall of Fame on Tuesday, Dec. 1 2009.
Stuart Milk accepts the State Hall of Fame medal on behalf of his late uncle from Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger as he was inducted with 12 other legendary Californians into The California Museum's California Hall of Fame on Tuesday, Dec. 1 2009. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Stuart Milk accepts the State Hall of Fame medal on behalf of his late uncle from Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger as he was inducted with 12 other legendary Californians into The California Museum's California Hall of Fame on Tuesday, Dec. 1 2009. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: Harvey Milk Day marks California’s LGBT strides

May 21, 2015 11:00 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert