Assemblywoman Autumn Burke is co-sponsoring Assembly Bill 775 with Assemblyman David Chiu, to require California pregnancy centers to provide information to patients about reproductive services available elsewhere, including abortion, and disclose when they lack medical licenses.
Assemblywoman Autumn Burke is co-sponsoring Assembly Bill 775 with Assemblyman David Chiu, to require California pregnancy centers to provide information to patients about reproductive services available elsewhere, including abortion, and disclose when they lack medical licenses. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Assemblywoman Autumn Burke is co-sponsoring Assembly Bill 775 with Assemblyman David Chiu, to require California pregnancy centers to provide information to patients about reproductive services available elsewhere, including abortion, and disclose when they lack medical licenses. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

May 26, 2015 2:12 PM

California Assembly passes bill targeting ‘crisis pregnancy centers’

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert