Senate President Pro Tem Kevin De Leon, D-Los Angeles, talks with Sens. Jim Nielsen, R-Gerber, and Ted Gaines, R-Roseville on Monday, June 14, 2015.
Senate President Pro Tem Kevin De Leon, D-Los Angeles, talks with Sens. Jim Nielsen, R-Gerber, and Ted Gaines, R-Roseville on Monday, June 14, 2015. Hector Amezcua hector@hectoramezcua.com
Senate President Pro Tem Kevin De Leon, D-Los Angeles, talks with Sens. Jim Nielsen, R-Gerber, and Ted Gaines, R-Roseville on Monday, June 14, 2015. Hector Amezcua hector@hectoramezcua.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

June 19, 2015 11:07 AM

This time for real: Legislature passes (another) budget

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert