Graphic created by the California Democratic Party and California Republican Party promoting the United States in the Women’s World Cup
Graphic created by the California Democratic Party and California Republican Party promoting the United States in the Women’s World Cup California Democratic Party/ California Republican Party
Graphic created by the California Democratic Party and California Republican Party promoting the United States in the Women’s World Cup California Democratic Party/ California Republican Party
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Democrats and Republicans reach agreement on soccer: Go Team USA

July 02, 2015 11:55 AM

UPDATED July 04, 2015 08:36 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert