Graphic created by the California Democratic Party and California Republican Party promoting the United States in the Women’s World Cup
Graphic created by the California Democratic Party and California Republican Party promoting the United States in the Women’s World Cup California Democratic Party/ California Republican Party
Graphic created by the California Democratic Party and California Republican Party promoting the United States in the Women’s World Cup California Democratic Party/ California Republican Party
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Democrats and Republicans reach agreement on soccer: Go Team USA

July 02, 2015 11:55 AM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert