Los Angeles businessman Eli Broad, seen here in 2006, gave $1 million to an independent expenditure supporting Marshall Tuck.
Los Angeles businessman Eli Broad, seen here in 2006, gave $1 million to an independent expenditure supporting Marshall Tuck. Reed Saxon The Associated Press
Los Angeles businessman Eli Broad, seen here in 2006, gave $1 million to an independent expenditure supporting Marshall Tuck. Reed Saxon The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Outside groups stock up for California schools chief race

October 10, 2014 12:24 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert