Dealers practice before the opening of the 340,000-square-foot gambling palace at Graton Casino & Resort in Rohnert Park on October 30, 2013.
Dealers practice before the opening of the 340,000-square-foot gambling palace at Graton Casino & Resort in Rohnert Park on October 30, 2013. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
Dealers practice before the opening of the 340,000-square-foot gambling palace at Graton Casino & Resort in Rohnert Park on October 30, 2013. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: Tribal gaming interests at odds over Proposition 48

October 12, 2014 10:00 PM

UPDATED October 15, 2014 11:30 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert