Real estate mogul Donald Trump announces he will enter the 2016 presidential race at Trump Tower in New York on June 16, 2015.
Real estate mogul Donald Trump announces he will enter the 2016 presidential race at Trump Tower in New York on June 16, 2015. Todd Heisler The New York Times
Real estate mogul Donald Trump announces he will enter the 2016 presidential race at Trump Tower in New York on June 16, 2015. Todd Heisler The New York Times
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Senators call on California to ‘dump Trump’

July 09, 2015 12:36 PM

UPDATED July 09, 2015 07:56 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert