Capitol Alert

July 24, 2015 4:55 PM

Kamala Harris to review group behind Planned Parenthood abortion videos

Harris agrees to look into allegations raised by House Democrats

Videos have renewed debate about abortions amid presidential primary

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Related content

Comments

 

Videos

More Videos

Hillary Clinton wants to make U.S. green energy superpower 00:34

Hillary Clinton wants to make U.S. green energy superpower

Kamala Harris 'knows what she’s doing' Jerry Brown says in endorsement 00:39

Kamala Harris 'knows what she’s doing' Jerry Brown says in endorsement

California Republicans get sweaty for dog safety 01:28

California Republicans get sweaty for dog safety

Consultant: California anti-Trump effort 'hosed by the Hoosier state' 00:39

Consultant: California anti-Trump effort 'hosed by the Hoosier state'

Bernie Sanders supporter fires back following Nevada convention 01:02

Bernie Sanders supporter fires back following Nevada convention

California lawmakers will push ahead on gun bills 01:01

California lawmakers will push ahead on gun bills

California lawmakers jump to it at annual Capitol frog contest 01:23

California lawmakers jump to it at annual Capitol frog contest

California death penalty: justice or debacle? 02:47

California death penalty: justice or debacle?

Ann Ravel says Federal Election Commission is dysfunctional 01:03

Ann Ravel says Federal Election Commission is dysfunctional

Rep. Ami Bera denounces Donald Trump 00:51

Rep. Ami Bera denounces Donald Trump

Jerry Brown: 'Aesop has some credibility' 01:09

Jerry Brown: 'Aesop has some credibility'

Share Video

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

David Siders
Brown administration
dsiders@sacbee.com
@davidsiders

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Jeremy B. White
Legislature
jwhite@sacbee.com
@capitolalert

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Editor's Choice Videos