Republican presidential candidate and former Arkansas governor Mike Huckabee attends the Faith and Freedom Sunday service at the Rock Hill Missionary Baptist Church in Manning, S.C. Illustrates HUCKABEE (category a) by Philip Rucker (c) 2015, The Washington Post. Moved Tuesday, July 28.
Republican presidential candidate and former Arkansas governor Mike Huckabee attends the Faith and Freedom Sunday service at the Rock Hill Missionary Baptist Church in Manning, S.C. Illustrates HUCKABEE (category a) by Philip Rucker (c) 2015, The Washington Post. Moved Tuesday, July 28. OMMANNEY THE WASHINGTON POST
Republican presidential candidate and former Arkansas governor Mike Huckabee attends the Faith and Freedom Sunday service at the Rock Hill Missionary Baptist Church in Manning, S.C. Illustrates HUCKABEE (category a) by Philip Rucker (c) 2015, The Washington Post. Moved Tuesday, July 28. OMMANNEY THE WASHINGTON POST
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Mike Huckabee to address California Republican convention

July 31, 2015 5:07 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert