Debby Greatbanks, a ferret rescuer from Sacramento, holds a ferret that was taken by the SPCA.
Debby Greatbanks, a ferret rescuer from Sacramento, holds a ferret that was taken by the SPCA. Hector Amezcua Bee file, 2011
Debby Greatbanks, a ferret rescuer from Sacramento, holds a ferret that was taken by the SPCA. Hector Amezcua Bee file, 2011
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

August 17, 2015 10:21 AM

California ferret legalization cleared for signatures

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert