Members of Unite Here show their support for raising the minimum wage before the Los Angeles City Council vote on May 19.
Members of Unite Here show their support for raising the minimum wage before the Los Angeles City Council vote on May 19. Genaro Molina Los Angeles Times
Members of Unite Here show their support for raising the minimum wage before the Los Angeles City Council vote on May 19. Genaro Molina Los Angeles Times
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Bill to raise California minimum wage stalls in Assembly

August 27, 2015 5:06 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert