Gov. Jerry Brown speaks to reporters at a campaign stop in Pleasanton on Monday, Oct. 27, 2014.
Gov. Jerry Brown speaks to reporters at a campaign stop in Pleasanton on Monday, Oct. 27, 2014. dsiders@sacbee.com The Sacramento Bee/David Siders
Gov. Jerry Brown speaks to reporters at a campaign stop in Pleasanton on Monday, Oct. 27, 2014. dsiders@sacbee.com The Sacramento Bee/David Siders
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Jerry Brown looks ahead to possible ‘finish with a flourish’

October 27, 2014 2:26 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert