A drone operated by the Alameda County Sheriff’s Office flies on Aug. 14, 2015, during a demonstration of a search and rescue operation in Dublin.
A drone operated by the Alameda County Sheriff’s Office flies on Aug. 14, 2015, during a demonstration of a search and rescue operation in Dublin. Noah Berger The Associated Press
A drone operated by the Alameda County Sheriff’s Office flies on Aug. 14, 2015, during a demonstration of a search and rescue operation in Dublin. Noah Berger The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Jerry Brown vetoes drone regulation

September 09, 2015 9:18 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert