State Sen. Fran Pavley, D-Agoura Hills, displays an advertisement used against her 2006 greenhouse gas measure during a news conference on Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015, in Sacramento, Calif.
State Sen. Fran Pavley, D-Agoura Hills, displays an advertisement used against her 2006 greenhouse gas measure during a news conference on Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015, in Sacramento, Calif. Rich Pedroncelli AP
State Sen. Fran Pavley, D-Agoura Hills, displays an advertisement used against her 2006 greenhouse gas measure during a news conference on Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015, in Sacramento, Calif. Rich Pedroncelli AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Another climate bill falters in California

September 10, 2015 5:03 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert