Gov. Jerry Brown speaks to reporters at a campaign event in Williams on Saturday. Brown has generations-long family ties to Colusa County.
Gov. Jerry Brown speaks to reporters at a campaign event in Williams on Saturday. Brown has generations-long family ties to Colusa County. David Siders dsiders@sacbee.com
Gov. Jerry Brown speaks to reporters at a campaign event in Williams on Saturday. Brown has generations-long family ties to Colusa County. David Siders dsiders@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Jerry Brown rallies Colusa County crowd in final event

November 01, 2014 04:11 PM

UPDATED November 01, 2014 08:52 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert