Arnold Schwarzenegger poses for a portrait during press day for “Terminator Genisys” in Los Angeles. Schwarzenegger will try to fill Donald Trump’s shoes on “The Celebrity Apprentice.”
Arnold Schwarzenegger poses for a portrait during press day for “Terminator Genisys” in Los Angeles. Schwarzenegger will try to fill Donald Trump’s shoes on “The Celebrity Apprentice.” Casey Curry Invision/AP
Arnold Schwarzenegger poses for a portrait during press day for “Terminator Genisys” in Los Angeles. Schwarzenegger will try to fill Donald Trump’s shoes on “The Celebrity Apprentice.” Casey Curry Invision/AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Schwarzenegger replaces Trump as ‘CEO’ of NBC’s ‘Celebrity Apprentice’

September 14, 2015 11:19 AM

UPDATED September 15, 2015 12:11 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert