Arnold Schwarzenegger poses for a portrait during press day for “Terminator Genisys” in Los Angeles. Schwarzenegger will try to fill Donald Trump’s shoes on “The Celebrity Apprentice.”
Arnold Schwarzenegger poses for a portrait during press day for “Terminator Genisys” in Los Angeles. Schwarzenegger will try to fill Donald Trump’s shoes on “The Celebrity Apprentice.” Casey Curry Invision/AP
Arnold Schwarzenegger poses for a portrait during press day for “Terminator Genisys” in Los Angeles. Schwarzenegger will try to fill Donald Trump’s shoes on “The Celebrity Apprentice.” Casey Curry Invision/AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

September 14, 2015 11:19 AM

Schwarzenegger replaces Trump as ‘CEO’ of NBC’s ‘Celebrity Apprentice’

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert