John Bolton, former ambassador to the United Nations, speaks at the California Republican Party convention in Sacramento on Friday, March 18, 2011.
John Bolton, former ambassador to the United Nations, speaks at the California Republican Party convention in Sacramento on Friday, March 18, 2011. Hector Amezcua
John Bolton, former ambassador to the United Nations, speaks at the California Republican Party convention in Sacramento on Friday, March 18, 2011. Hector Amezcua
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

John Bolton will replace Scott Walker at California GOP gathering

September 14, 2015 3:16 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • California candidates for governor differ on universal health care

    Four leading Democratic candidates for California governor debated health care at a forum hosted by the National Union of Healthcare Workers in Anaheim on Oct. 22, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert