Voters cast their ballots at the El Dorado County Senior Center in El Dorado Hills on November 6, 2012.
Voters cast their ballots at the El Dorado County Senior Center in El Dorado Hills on November 6, 2012. Randall Benton rbenton@sacbee.com
Voters cast their ballots at the El Dorado County Senior Center in El Dorado Hills on November 6, 2012. Randall Benton rbenton@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Dan Walters Daily: Low turnout skews California election results

November 03, 2014 9:59 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert