Voters cast their ballots at the El Dorado County Senior Center in El Dorado Hills on November 6, 2012.
Voters cast their ballots at the El Dorado County Senior Center in El Dorado Hills on November 6, 2012. Randall Benton rbenton@sacbee.com
Voters cast their ballots at the El Dorado County Senior Center in El Dorado Hills on November 6, 2012. Randall Benton rbenton@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

November 03, 2014 9:59 PM

Dan Walters Daily: Low turnout skews California election results

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert