California Gov. Jerry Brown speaks during the White House-organized U.S. - China Climate Leaders Summit, Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015, in Los Angeles.
California Gov. Jerry Brown speaks during the White House-organized U.S. - China Climate Leaders Summit, Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015, in Los Angeles. Nick Ut AP
California Gov. Jerry Brown speaks during the White House-organized U.S. - China Climate Leaders Summit, Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015, in Los Angeles. Nick Ut AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

September 22, 2015 11:56 AM

Jerry Brown signs new post-redevelopment bill

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert