Gov. Jerry Brown, left, shakes hands with Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi in San Jose, Calif., Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015.
Gov. Jerry Brown, left, shakes hands with Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi in San Jose, Calif., Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015. Jeff Chiu AP
Gov. Jerry Brown, left, shakes hands with Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi in San Jose, Calif., Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015. Jeff Chiu AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Video: Jerry Brown defends air board, says climate change ‘not stuff for amateurs’

October 01, 2015 2:21 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert