Gov. Jerry Brown, left, shakes hands with Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi in San Jose, Calif., Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015.
Gov. Jerry Brown, left, shakes hands with Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi in San Jose, Calif., Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015. Jeff Chiu AP
Gov. Jerry Brown, left, shakes hands with Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi in San Jose, Calif., Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015. Jeff Chiu AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

October 01, 2015 2:21 PM

Video: Jerry Brown defends air board, says climate change ‘not stuff for amateurs’

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert