LOS ANGELES, CALIF. - OCT. 7, 2015. California Gov. Jerry Brown speaks before signing into law Senate Bill 350, legislation aimed at renewable energy, during a ceremony Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015, at the Griffith Observatory in Los Angeles.
LOS ANGELES, CALIF. - OCT. 7, 2015. California Gov. Jerry Brown speaks before signing into law Senate Bill 350, legislation aimed at renewable energy, during a ceremony Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015, at the Griffith Observatory in Los Angeles. Luis Sinco Los Angeles Times
LOS ANGELES, CALIF. - OCT. 7, 2015. California Gov. Jerry Brown speaks before signing into law Senate Bill 350, legislation aimed at renewable energy, during a ceremony Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015, at the Griffith Observatory in Los Angeles. Luis Sinco Los Angeles Times
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Surprise: Jerry Brown grants lawmakers influence on air board

October 08, 2015 12:53 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert