California Gov. Jerry Brown holds up poster boards with graphic information regarding revisions to his budget, specifically related to his projected increase in spending on health care and teacher pensions, during a news conference at the state Capitol on Tuesday, May 13, 2014, in Sacramento.
California Gov. Jerry Brown holds up poster boards with graphic information regarding revisions to his budget, specifically related to his projected increase in spending on health care and teacher pensions, during a news conference at the state Capitol on Tuesday, May 13, 2014, in Sacramento. Randy Pench The Sacramento Bee
California Gov. Jerry Brown holds up poster boards with graphic information regarding revisions to his budget, specifically related to his projected increase in spending on health care and teacher pensions, during a news conference at the state Capitol on Tuesday, May 13, 2014, in Sacramento. Randy Pench The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

November 17, 2014 12:58 PM

California tax revenue beating estimates

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert