Legislative Analyst Mac Taylor looks through his office’s report on the state fiscal outlook as he responds to a question during a news conference in Sacramento on Wednesday. Taylor’s office released its report examining state revenue trends through 2019, the first year after Proposition 30 tax hikes expire.
Legislative Analyst Mac Taylor looks through his office’s report on the state fiscal outlook as he responds to a question during a news conference in Sacramento on Wednesday. Taylor’s office released its report examining state revenue trends through 2019, the first year after Proposition 30 tax hikes expire. Rich Pedroncelli The Associated Press
Legislative Analyst Mac Taylor looks through his office’s report on the state fiscal outlook as he responds to a question during a news conference in Sacramento on Wednesday. Taylor’s office released its report examining state revenue trends through 2019, the first year after Proposition 30 tax hikes expire. Rich Pedroncelli The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

California revenue projected to exceed budget estimates by $2 billion

November 19, 2014 11:19 AM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert