Cutouts of legislators with images of their top donors on the steps of the California Capitol in Sacramento on Aug. 26, 2015.
Cutouts of legislators with images of their top donors on the steps of the California Capitol in Sacramento on Aug. 26, 2015. Photo courtesy John Cox
Cutouts of legislators with images of their top donors on the steps of the California Capitol in Sacramento on Aug. 26, 2015. Photo courtesy John Cox
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Who funds California politicians? Initiative would have them wear the answer

October 27, 2015 4:29 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert