Incumbent, Democratic Rep. Ami Bera responds to questions during his debate with Republican Doug Ose for the 7th Congressional District, at the KVIE Studio's on Oct. 8, 2014, in Sacramento.
Incumbent, Democratic Rep. Ami Bera responds to questions during his debate with Republican Doug Ose for the 7th Congressional District, at the KVIE Studio's on Oct. 8, 2014, in Sacramento. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Incumbent, Democratic Rep. Ami Bera responds to questions during his debate with Republican Doug Ose for the 7th Congressional District, at the KVIE Studio's on Oct. 8, 2014, in Sacramento. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Who are national Republicans recruiting to unseat Ami Bera?

October 30, 2015 2:03 PM

Comments

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert