A woman leans on her car as she fill her auto at the Chevron gas station on Watt Ave and Fair Oaks Blvd on January 13, 2010 in Sacramento, Calif.
A woman leans on her car as she fill her auto at the Chevron gas station on Watt Ave and Fair Oaks Blvd on January 13, 2010 in Sacramento, Calif. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
A woman leans on her car as she fill her auto at the Chevron gas station on Watt Ave and Fair Oaks Blvd on January 13, 2010 in Sacramento, Calif. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

California Republicans seek cap-and-trade exemption for fuels

December 01, 2014 11:39 AM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert