Senate President Pro Tem Kevin de León, D-Los Angeles, left, is seen Monday with Gov. Jerry Brown.
Senate President Pro Tem Kevin de León, D-Los Angeles, left, is seen Monday with Gov. Jerry Brown. Steve Yeater The Associated Press
Senate President Pro Tem Kevin de León, D-Los Angeles, left, is seen Monday with Gov. Jerry Brown. Steve Yeater The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

No UC tuition increase under California Senate Dems’ funding plan

December 02, 2014 09:59 AM

UPDATED December 02, 2014 10:59 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert