Senate President Pro Tem Kevin de León, left, and Jose Mendoza prepare to drive away in a Toyota Prius on the west steps of the Capitol on May 27, 2015.
Senate President Pro Tem Kevin de León, left, and Jose Mendoza prepare to drive away in a Toyota Prius on the west steps of the Capitol on May 27, 2015. Randall Benton The Sacramento Bee file
Senate President Pro Tem Kevin de León, left, and Jose Mendoza prepare to drive away in a Toyota Prius on the west steps of the Capitol on May 27, 2015. Randall Benton The Sacramento Bee file
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

November 08, 2015 10:00 PM

AM Alert: Kevin de León heads to London for climate change mini-tour

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos