Construction workers finish off the roof on the northwest corner of the Capitol Yards Apartments in West Sacramento on Feb. 24, 2014. Construction is one of the state’s most injury-prone jobs.
Construction workers finish off the roof on the northwest corner of the Capitol Yards Apartments in West Sacramento on Feb. 24, 2014. Construction is one of the state’s most injury-prone jobs. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Construction workers finish off the roof on the northwest corner of the Capitol Yards Apartments in West Sacramento on Feb. 24, 2014. Construction is one of the state’s most injury-prone jobs. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Legislation cut California’s workers’ compensation medical costs

November 16, 2015 2:55 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • Kevin McCarthy denounces Iran nuclear deal

    The House Majority Leader spoke out against the deal during the California GOP Convention on Oct. 21.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert