Jodi Remke conducts business during an FPPC meeting on Nov. 20, 2014 in Sacramento.
Jodi Remke conducts business during an FPPC meeting on Nov. 20, 2014 in Sacramento. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Jodi Remke conducts business during an FPPC meeting on Nov. 20, 2014 in Sacramento. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Advocates say efforts to rein in vague lobbying payments should be strengthened

December 03, 2015 4:18 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert