More Videos

California's Chief Justice tells ICE to stay out of courtrooms 1:13

California's Chief Justice tells ICE to stay out of courtrooms

Police disperse protesters at Trump Arizona rally 1:49

Police disperse protesters at Trump Arizona rally

Trump rallies base in Arizona 2:53

Trump rallies base in Arizona

Troops will get tools they need 'to fight and to win' in Afghanistan, Trump says 0:27

Troops will get tools they need 'to fight and to win' in Afghanistan, Trump says

California new housing shortage on par with 'shrinking rust belt cities' 1:33

California new housing shortage on par with 'shrinking rust belt cities'

'Time to heal the wounds that divide us,' Trump tells American Legion 1:08

'Time to heal the wounds that divide us,' Trump tells American Legion

 Jerry Brown asks: 'Who is the most forgotten soul in California?' 0:47

Jerry Brown asks: 'Who is the most forgotten soul in California?'

'You're the worst person I can think of right now,' Reno protester says of Trump 1:13

'You're the worst person I can think of right now,' Reno protester says of Trump

Homeless camps grow along shores of American River 1:29

Homeless camps grow along shores of American River

Meet 25 Sacramento-area high school football senior stars 2:02

Meet 25 Sacramento-area high school football senior stars

  • Video: Arnold Schwarzenegger & Jerry Brown: 'Like one mind in two bodies'

    Former governor Arnold Schwarzenegger and Gov. Jerry Brown on Sunday bonded over climate change in Paris.

Former governor Arnold Schwarzenegger and Gov. Jerry Brown on Sunday bonded over climate change in Paris. David Siders dsiders@sacbee.com
Former governor Arnold Schwarzenegger and Gov. Jerry Brown on Sunday bonded over climate change in Paris. David Siders dsiders@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Schwarzenegger hearts Jerry Brown: ‘Like one mind in two bodies” (Video)

December 06, 2015 2:18 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert