House Majority Leader Kevin McCarthy speaks at the California GOP convention Sept. 20, 2014 in Los Angeles.
House Majority Leader Kevin McCarthy speaks at the California GOP convention Sept. 20, 2014 in Los Angeles. Chris Carlson AP
House Majority Leader Kevin McCarthy speaks at the California GOP convention Sept. 20, 2014 in Los Angeles. Chris Carlson AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

December 26, 2014 12:26 PM

McCarthy on House losses: ‘I am not giving up on California’

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert