People protest outside the U.S. Supreme Court in Washington, D.C. in 2013, during oral arguments in a case testing the Constitutional limits of campaign finance laws involving contributions to candidates and political parties.
People protest outside the U.S. Supreme Court in Washington, D.C. in 2013, during oral arguments in a case testing the Constitutional limits of campaign finance laws involving contributions to candidates and political parties. Olivier Douliery Abaca Press
People protest outside the U.S. Supreme Court in Washington, D.C. in 2013, during oral arguments in a case testing the Constitutional limits of campaign finance laws involving contributions to candidates and political parties. Olivier Douliery Abaca Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

California Supreme Court allows campaign finance measure on ballot

January 04, 2016 11:53 AM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert