A word cloud of the top words used in Gov. Jerry Brown’s joint inauguration and State of the State address Monday, Jan. 5.
A word cloud of the top words used in Gov. Jerry Brown’s joint inauguration and State of the State address Monday, Jan. 5. The Sacramento Bee
A word cloud of the top words used in Gov. Jerry Brown’s joint inauguration and State of the State address Monday, Jan. 5. The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Rapid response: Reaction to Jerry Brown’s inaugural

January 05, 2015 11:37 AM

UPDATED January 05, 2015 03:35 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert