Robert Crawford, a math learning skills teacher at Sacramento State, votes on whether to authorize a faculty strike on Oct. 20, 2015.
Robert Crawford, a math learning skills teacher at Sacramento State, votes on whether to authorize a faculty strike on Oct. 20, 2015. Lezlie Sterling The Sacramento Bee file
Robert Crawford, a math learning skills teacher at Sacramento State, votes on whether to authorize a faculty strike on Oct. 20, 2015. Lezlie Sterling The Sacramento Bee file
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Regional labor groups will join CSU faculty in potential strike

January 19, 2016 01:07 PM

UPDATED January 19, 2016 09:48 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert